top of page

Term Dates

2023 - 2024
AUTUMN TERM
Sept. 9, 2023  to Oct. 28, 2023
Nov. 4, 2023  to Dec. 16, 2023


WINTER TERM
Jan. 6, 2024  to Feb. 10, 2024
Feb. 24, 2024  to Mar.
23, 2024


SPRING TERM
Apr. 13, 2024  to May 25, 2024
June 8, 2024  to July 13, 2024
2024 - 2025
AUTUMN TERM
Sat. Sept.
7, 2024  to Sat. Oct. 26, 2024
Mon. Nov. 4, 2024  to Sat. Dec. 14, 2024

WINTER TERM
Sat. Jan. 4, 2025  to Sun. Feb. 16
, 2025
Mon. Feb. 24, 2025  to Sat. Apr. 12, 2025

SPRING TERM
Mon. Apr. 28, 2025  to Sat. May 24
, 2025
Mon. June 2, 2025  to Sat. July 19, 2025
bottom of page